|
|
|
Scam Warning: lovegirl12
Add Comments To This Topic
Search Results 1 - 1 of 1 total results |
Page 1 of 1 -
 |
Posted
|
Subject |
Photo |
Author |
 |
New! JUL-21-06 13:22:22
|
Forum: Singles Dating Scam Reports Scam Warning: lovegirl12
Reply to Topic
|

|
Nannette
Female 51-60
|
| |
lovegirl12 has been deleted.
 (This is the image uploaded by this member. It is most likely not their real photo. Many scammers obtain photos from modeling agency websites.)
This is the exact same letter which was sent by scammers: loveloves and marina1977.
loveloves marina1977
She claims to be a doctor from las vegas. She put NA Don't wish to respond to nearly everything in her profile.
Her comments are just like one of the previous scammers:
"Family & Pets: All in the letter!!!!!!
Health or Disability: All in the letter!!!!!!
God, Church, Devotion: All in the letter!!!!!!
Hobbies, Activities & Entertainment: All in the letter!!!!!!
Job, Career & Education: All in the letter!!!!!!
What Am I Looking For? All in the letter!!!!!!
My Description: All in the letter!!!!!!"
Here is the mail she sent to men on our site. Just like the other two scammers, and she signs it Marina:
"Hi
My name is Marina. I spent about an hour simly looking through tens (or maybe hundreds) profiles... I was bored and I was going to give up. And I've just found you! I do not believe to my eyes. It seems to me that you are not same with all this doleful men. There's something in you... some spark of vitality... something that hard to describe in words but it differs you. First of all I thought "Forget, such kind man is surely already busy", but than I thought that I loose nothing so why not to try to get to know you.
I will describe myself in short. I am usual girl from Russia. I am 28 years old. Friends are saying that I am good looking due to long blonde hair and grey eyes. I am about 170 cm tall (it is about 5'7 in feets). Unfortunately I am new to internet datings so I was not successful with putting photo on this site. So if you are still interested I could send you else my photo in answer to your e-mail. Write me to: marina_love@list.ru
I shall wait for your letter.
Marina."
She is a scammer! I did notice that 3 men wrote her back and told her they knew she was a scammer, but did not write to me and tell me. Please let me know when you find a scammer. Fortunately our scam tracking system found this and notified me, as well as one other member. But if our system doesn't catch it and members don't report it, then I won't know, so please just shoot me a quick email and let me know. There is a link to report bogus profiles on every profle to make it easy for you.
God bless,
Nannette
|
 |
Search Results 1 - 1 of 1 total results |
Page 1 of 1 -
|
|
Copyright (c) 1993-2009 Nannette Thacker, Shining Star Services LLC ChristianSinglesDating.com
Free Trial! Chat, Photos, Search, Christian values, 2-way match, love.
Christian Singles|Christian Pen Pals|Christian Marriage|Christian Dating|Christian Chat|Personals Ads
|